Drumragh Integrated College

CALENDAR

View full list of diary dates

  • Tuesday 5 Mar 24
    Year 11 Consultation Event
    Add Year 11 Consultation Event to your calendar
  • Friday 15 Mar 24
    Yr 10 Consultation Event
    Add Yr 10 Consultation Event to your calendar
  • Monday 18 Mar 24
    St Patrick's Day Bank Holiday
    Add St Patrick's Day Bank Holiday to your calendar
  • Tuesday 19 Mar 24
    Staff training day
    Add Staff training day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 27 Mar 24
    End of Term
    Add End of Term to your calendar
  • Thu 28 Mar 24

    to

    Fri 5 Apr 24

    Easter Holidays 28/03/24 - 05/04/24 (Inclusive)
    Add Easter Holidays 28/03/24 - 05/04/24 (Inclusive) to your calendar
  • Wednesday 17 Apr 24
    Staff training day
    Add Staff training day to your calendar
  • Monday 6 May 24
    Bank Holiday
    Add Bank Holiday to your calendar
  • Monday 27 May 24
    Bank Holiday
    Add Bank Holiday to your calendar
  • Friday 28 Jun 24
    End of Term
    Add End of Term to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://drumraghic.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone